Ansatte

Administrasjon


Christian Hofbauer
Daglig leder

91 70 80 58
christian@megaprint.no


Janike Røed
Regnskap

22 06 57 00
regnskap@megaprint.no

Salg


Peik Elness
Salgssjef

92 62 01 30
peik@megaprint.no

Kundeservice og ordrebehandling


Ole Martin Borgersen
Leder kundeservice og ordrebehandling

97 16 85 81
olemartin@megaprint.no


Richard Raknes
Ordrebehandler

90 07 94 90
richard@megaprint.no

Prepress


David Chatwin Olsen
Prepress

david@megaprint.no




Produksjon


Marcus Wawer 
Produksjonssjef

94 78 08 28
marcus@megaprint.no


Patrik Johannesson
Avdelingsleder print

45 90 21 12
patrik@megaprint.no


Andreas Holden 
Avdelingsleder ferdiggjøring

40 69 90 30
andreas@megaprint.no